Timetable

Twelve days, two stadiums, three disciplines. The Schattenberg ski jumping arena and the cross-country stadium Ried will be the main venues for the competitions during the world champs 2021.

Don't miss any of the medal decisions during the world champs in Oberstdorf.

Countdown

Competition program

Tuesday, 23.02.2021

Training Cross Country and Nordic Combined

Wednesday, 24.02.2021

Opening Ceremony

Thursday, 25.02.2021

CCSprint Classic Ladies
CCSprint Classic Men
SJSingle Competition Ladies HS 106

Friday, 26.02.2021

NCSingle Competition HS 106 + 10km
SJTeam Competition Ladies HS 106

Saturday, 27.02.2021

CCSkiathlon Ladies 15km
CCSkiathlon Men 30km
SJSingle Competition Men HS 106
NCSingle Competition Ladies HS 106 + 5km

Sunday, 28.02.2021

CCTeamsprint Ladies Free
CCTeamsprint Men Free
NCTeam Competition HS 106 + 4×5km
SJMixed Competition HS 106

Monday, 01.03.2021

CCTraining

Tuesday, 02.03.2021

CC10km Ladies Free

Wednesday, 03.03.2021

CC15km Men Free

Thursday, 04.03.2021

CCRelay 4×5km Ladies
NCEinzel Competition HS 137 + 10km

Friday, 05.03.2021

CCRelay 4×10km Men
SJSingle Competition Men HS 137

Saturday, 06.03.2021

CC30km Ladies Classic
NCTeamsprint Men HS 137 + 2×7,5km
SJTeam Competition Men HS 137

Sunday, 07.03.2021

CC50km Men Classic
Closing Ceremony

Schedule is subject to change

Keys:

CCCross CountryLanglauf
NCNordic CombinedNordische Kombination
SJSki JumpingSkispringen